The Charles Parker Archive Trust

This was founded by Trust Deed in 1982 and is registered charity no. 326082

The Trustees
Tim Blackmore, independent radio producer (Chairman)
Pam Bishop, musician and arts administrator
Andy Cartwright, radio producer and senior lecturer
Peter Cox, author
Alan Hall, independent radio producer
Mary Kalemkerian, consultant commissioning editor, Audiogo
Helen Lloyd, oral history consultant
Matthew Parker, trumpet maker
Sara Parker, producer
Ian Parr, honorary secretary

Committee Members
Fiona Tait, archivist
Sian Roberts, archivist

Grantor: Mrs Phyl Parker

Funding for the Trust has come from:
Arts Council England (West Midlands)
Birmingham Common Good Trust
Davenport Trust
Foundation for Sport and the Arts
Friends of the Charles Parker Archive
George Cadbury Trust
Grimmitt Trust
Heritage Lottery Fund
ShareGift (Orr-Mackintosh Foundation)
Wolfson Trust (British Library)

The Archive is a Member of the International Association of Sound Archives

Comments are closed.