Charles Parker PRIZE NOMINEES announced!

It is our pleasure to announce the top 10 prize nominees for this year’s Charles Parker Prize.  Congratulations to (in no particular order):

Bruce Guthrie
Rosa Eaton
Rhys Gunter
Eddie Scott
Sian Medford
Faith Waddell
Sam Ross
Lucy Ryan
Henry Stokoe
Jordan Curtis Blyth

The five winners will be announced at the Centenary Charles Parker Day 2019 in Bournemouth.  More info on the Charles Parker Day

Comments are closed.